Our Staff

The staff of Cantor Stoneburner Ford Grana Buckner provide the highest level of practical experience for our cases and personal compassion for our clients. Our Richmond personal injury attorneys, paralegals, investigators and other staff work as a team to provide a vigorous and thorough prosecution of every case. As a result of their tireless work, we have been able to secure more than 85 verdicts and settlements larger than $1 million.

Read their role at our firm and their contact information below.

Greg Boyajian
Investigator and Assistant to Irv Cantor
804-358-2572
gboyajian@virginiatrialfirm.com

Nicholas Lampron
Marketing Consultant
nlampron@virginiatrialfirm.com

Fran Kizer
Paralegal for Lewis Stoneburner and Bellamy Stoneburner
804-545-7812
fkizer@virginiatrialfirm.com

Nancy Rager
Finance Administrator
804-343-4377
nrager@virginiatrialfirm.com

Grace Ross
Paralegal for Lewis Stoneburner and Bellamy Stoneburner
804-545-7804
gross@virginiatrialfirm.com

Peg Stinnette
Paralegal for Aubrey Ford and Mark Dix
804-545-7805
pstinnette@virginiatrialfirm.com

Lori Tracoma
Paralegal for Irv Cantor and Elliott Buckner
804-343-4369
ltracoma@virginiatrialfirm.com

Shannon Heard
Paralegal for M. Scott Bucci
804-343-4389
sheard@virginiatrialfirm.com

Matt Wallace
Paralegal for Stephanie Grana
804-343-4397
mwallace@virginiatrialfirm.com

Dibora Haile
Paralegal for Stephanie Grana
804-368-1881
dhaile@virginiatrialfirm.com

Relentless Devotion. Proven Results.

    • Please enter your name.
    • Please enter your phone number.
      This isn't a valid phone number.
    • Please enter your email address.
      This isn't a valid email address.
    • Please make a selection.
    • Please enter a message.
Put Us On Your Side